北海道奶油高级奶酪和黄油礼盒

Save ¥1,497.00

价格:
Sale price¥738.00 Regular price¥2,235.00

Description

来自北海道函馆的豪华奶油芝士和优质黄油礼盒。

1.奢华奶油芝士 400 克 x 1
2。北海道制造的罐装手工黄油 300g x 1
3。来自北海道“Primar”的柔滑奶油芝士 x 1


1。 Luxe Cream Cheese 400g x 1
Premium Cream Cheese 由 100% 最优质的原料奶制成,在北海道这片美丽的土地的大自然中培育。它是一种奶油芝士,质地优雅、光滑,味道浓郁。

Cote d'Azur 的厨师 Nakayama 监督制作了出色的巴斯克芝士蛋糕的食谱视频,使用 LUXE 在家很容易制作。非常适合度过奢侈而愉快的时光的奶油芝士。

低盐分让食材的原汁原味得以鲜活呈现。 Luxe 采用低钠设计,让您可以享受食材的天然风味。发酵过程中使用了四种不同的乳酸菌混合物,并保持低盐含量以营造出温和不油腻的味道。奶油芝士以北海道产的生牛奶为原料,选用独特的乳酸菌制成。

可用于制作甜点和烹饪。 Luxe 长期以来一直在糖果店和餐厅使用,因为它的味道充分发挥了原料的原始风味,而且它柔软且易于加工。 Luxe 长期以来一直用于糕点店和餐馆。它可以以多种方式使用,例如制作与平时略有不同的正宗芝士蛋糕,或者在聚会上与大家一起随意享用。也可作为日常菜肴的浇头,营造出略显奢华的口感。

2。北海道制罐装手工牛油 300g x 1
采用北海道生牛奶制成的优质牛油,单独装在罐中。这款黄油装在罐子和盒子里,非常适合送礼。这种黄油是使用在北海道这片富丽堂皇的土地的得天独厚的环境中饲养的奶牛的优质原料奶制成的。黄油被密封在一个罐子里,所以它的新鲜度和醇厚得以保留。这款黄油是送礼佳品或纪念品。

3.北海道产的柔滑奶油芝士“Primar”x 1
Primar 是一种可涂抹的柔滑奶油芝士,由 100% 产自北海道这片美丽土地的天然生牛奶制成。它的特点是温和的奶油味,低盐含量和成分的天然风味。它也是制作糖果的理想选择。一次性使用,方便享用。

北海道制造函馆。
制造商:Hokunyu Inc.
t1>[注意]
该商品将通过冷藏运输 (COOL EMS) 进行国际运输。由于 Covid,我们目前只运送到台湾、越南(即将推出!新加坡、马来西亚、香港和泰国)。购买后的处理时间约为 5 天(我们仅每周二发送物品)。谢谢。

关于 COOL EMS(日本邮政
保持物品新鲜,以便在海外及时送达。冷藏型的箱内温度保持在 0 到 10 摄氏度之间,冷冻型的箱内温度保持在负 15 摄氏度以下。提供门到门服务,以低成本满足客户的需求。此包裹将由 日本航空公司 (寰宇一家会员)从日本运送到海外。
https://www. post.japanpost.jp/int/ems/cool/index_en.html

你也许也喜欢

最近浏览过的商品

Hokkaido Cream Premium Cheese & Butter Gift Set

Save $21.00

Price:
Sale price$79.00 Regular price$100.00

Description

Luxury Cream Cheese and Premium Butter Gift Set From Hokkaido Hakodate.
*Limit one per customer. 

1. Luxe Cream Cheese 400g x 1
2. Handmade butter in jars made in Hokkaido 300g x 1 
3. Smooth Cream Cheese from Hokkaido "Primar" x 1


1. Luxe Cream Cheese 400g x 1
Premium Cream cheese is made from 100% raw milk of the highest quality, nurtured in the nature of Hokkaido, a land of great beauty. It is a cream cheese with an elegant, smooth texture and rich flavor.

Chef Nakayama of Cote d'Azur supervised the recipe video for the excellent Basque Cheesecake, which is easy to make at home using LUXE. It is a cream cheese that is perfect for spending a luxurious and enjoyable time.

The low salt content allows the original flavor of the ingredients to come alive. Luxe is designed to be low-sodium so that you can enjoy the natural flavor of the ingredients. Four different blends of lactic acid bacteria are used in the fermentation process, and the salt content is kept low to create a mild flavor without any greasy taste. The cream cheese is made from raw milk produced in Hokkaido with a unique selection of lactic acid bacteria.

It can be used for making sweets and cooking. Luxe has been used for a long time in confectionery stores and restaurants because of its taste that makes the most of the original flavor of the ingredients and because it is soft and easy to process. Luxe has long been used in pastry shops and restaurants. It can be used in a variety of ways, such as to make an authentic cheesecake that is a little different from the usual, or to casually enjoy it with everyone at a party. It can also be used as a topping for everyday dishes to create a slightly luxurious taste.

2. Handmade butter in jars made in Hokkaido 300g x 1 
High quality butter made with raw milk from Hokkaido, individually packed in a jar. This butter comes in a jar and box, perfect for gift-giving. This butter is made from high-quality raw milk from dairy cows raised in the blessed environment of the magnificent land of Hokkaido. The butter is sealed in a jar, so its freshness and mellowness are preserved. This butter makes a great gift or souvenir.

3. Smooth Cream Cheese from Hokkaido "Primar" x 1
Primar is a spreadable, smooth cream cheese made from 100% raw milk grown in the blessed nature of Hokkaido, a land of great beauty. It is characterized by its mild and creamy taste, with a low salt content and the natural flavor of the ingredients. It is also ideal for making sweets. It can be used only once and can be enjoyed conveniently.

Made in Hokkaido Hakodate.
Manufacture : Hokunyu Inc.

[Caution]
This item will be shipped internationally via refrigerated shipping (COOL EMS). We are currently only shipping to Taiwan due to Covid. The handling time from purchase about 5 days (we will send items only every Tuesday). Thank you.

About COOL EMS (JAPAN POST)
KEEPS ITEMS FRESH FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OVERSEAS. The temperature in the box is kept between 0 and 10 degrees C for the Chilled type and below minus 15 degrees C for the Frozen type. Door-to-door service is provided to meet the customer's needs at low cost. This package will be shipped from Japan to overseas by Japan Airlines (Oneworld member).
https://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/ems/cool/index_en.html

You May Also Like

Recently Viewed Items