葛饰北斋“Kanmachi Festival Cart Masculine Waves”Kakejiku

Save ¥5,449.00

价格:
Sale price¥5,687.00 Regular price¥11,136.00

Description

北斋的设计图案被制作成日本传统文化的Kakejiku。

概况
信州小布施(长野县上高井郡小布施),北斋常来的地方。 1842 年,北斋 83 岁高龄,第一次到访小布施。他得到了当地富有的农民和商人高井幸山的保护,并得到了一间工作室。他们的关系如此亲密,以至于他们互相称呼“老师”和“Danna-sama”。北斋在一个非常幸福的环境中留下了他的杰作。 1844年创作东町祭浮顶画《龙》、《凤》,次年1845年创作上町祭浮顶画《甘町祭车阳波》、《美水》。 1847年,88岁高龄的他在岩松院正殿创作了天顶画《凤凰》。北斋希望自己在绘画上取得进步,即使在晚年也不会失去对绘画的热情。他的葛饰北斋的顶峰在小布施开花。位于小布施的北斋博物馆(财团法人北斋馆)在上町节上有一幅浮动天花板画,“Kanmachi Festival Cart Masculine Waves”,作为室内模型在丝绸上再现了日本传统文化。它被复制为 Kakejiku。

再现了京都染色工匠的力量和技能
京都友禅染坊“龟田 Tomi 染厂”的工匠们一张一张地手工染色丝绸并再现它。一个一个制作的模具,都是由传统工匠绘制每一个细节。使用它们,我们将颜色一层一层地分层,然后精心制作一块织物。可以说,经过漫长的历史积累起来的工艺,可以说是工匠们用心表现海浪拍打的浪尖、汹涌的海浪、大海的波涛汹涌的技艺。


用日本传统技法“挂笔”给北斋上色
“挂笔”自古以来就与日本文化融为一体,在室内装饰中扮演着重要的角色。使用最优质的锦缎编织而成,并使用从眉毛纺出的第一根线进行奢华编织。从光线的角度看会发出彩虹般光芒的面料,散发出只有真品才有的尊贵与尊贵感,柔软滑爽的质感营造出真丝特有的质感。缠绕在 Kakejiku 上的轴的尖端使用陶器(旧窑陶器)。存放北斋重要复制品的包装是一个桐木盒子。

Size

Kakejiku
width: 95.5 cm (including shaft tip)
length: 140 cm
cord hanging part: +4 cm

Materials

Kakejiku: Pure silk
Shaft tip: Pottery
Paulownia box: Paulownia

你也许也喜欢

最近浏览过的商品

Hokusai "Kanmachi Festival Cart Masculine Waves" Kakejiku

Save $758.18

Price:
Sale price$792.87 Regular price$1,551.05

Description

Hokusai's  design pattern is made into Kakejiku of traditional Japanese culture.

Overview
Shinshu Obuse (Obuse, Kamitakai District, Nagano Prefecture), where Hokusai often visited. In 1842, when Hokusai was 83 years old, he visited Obuse for the first time. He was protected by Kozan Takai, a wealthy local farmer and merchant, and was given a studio. Their relationship was so close that they called each other "Sensei" and "Danna-sama". Hokusai left his masterpiece in a very blessed environment. In 1844, he created the Higashimachi Festival float ceiling paintings "Dragon" and "Phoenix", and in the following year, 1845, the Uemachi Festival float ceiling paintings "Kanmachi Festival Cart  Masculine Waves" and "Menamizu". In 1847 at the age of 88, he created the ceiling painting "Phoenix" in the main hall of Iwamatsu-in. Hokusai wished for his own progress in his paintings without losing his passion for painting even in his old age. His Hokusai culmination blossomed in Obuse. The Hokusai Museum (Hokusaikan General Incorporated Foundation) in Obuse has a float ceiling painting at the Uemachi Festival, "Kanmachi Festival Cart  Masculine Waves", reproduced on silk as an interior model, a traditional Japanese culture. It was reproduced as a Kakejiku.

Reproduce the force, the skill of dyeing craftsmen in Kyoto
The craftsmen of the Kyoto Yuzen dyeing shop "Kameda Tomi Dyeing Factory" hand-dyes silk one by one and reproduces it. The molds, which are made one by one, are made by a traditional craftsman who draws every detail. Using them, we layer colors one by one and carefully create one piece of fabric. It can be said that the craftsmanship that has been built up over a long history can be said to be the skill of craftsmen who carefully express the crashing crests of the waves, the surging waves, and the roughness of the ocean.
 


Coloring Hokusai with traditional Japanese technique "Kakejiku"
"Kakejiku" has been integrated with Japanese culture since ancient times and has played an important role in interior decoration. Uses the highest quality damask woven with luxurious use of the first thread spun from eyebrows. The fabric that shines iridescent when viewed from the angle of light gives off a sense of dignity and dignity that only the real thing can have, and the supple and slippery texture creates a texture unique to pure silk. Pottery (old kiln ceramic pottery) is used at the tip of the shaft that wraps around the Kakejiku. The package for storing important reproductions of Hokusai is a paulownia box.

Size

Kakejiku
width: 95.5 cm (including shaft tip)
length: 140 cm
cord hanging part: +4 cm

Materials

Kakejiku: Pure silk
Shaft tip: Pottery
Paulownia box: Paulownia

You May Also Like

Recently Viewed Items